Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Torie Taulli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Torie Taulli

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie McKinney

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Caring staff Ms Vanessa got my new car insurance in one evening. Great service 👏"

Betty Caro

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Torie Taulli and his staff for your insurance needs. All the staff are knowledgeable and eager to help in anyway they can. Especially Kelsey, she's amazing! I am so grateful for her help with all my insurance needs especially in a time of crisis. She is sympathetic and genuinely concerned for my family's well-being. Thank you Torie and staff for your care and support of your customers."

Annette Amedee

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I MUST take the opportunity to commend a young lady who is worth her weight in GOLD!!! Kelsey is thee most polite, genuine, sincere, pure of heart individuals that I have encountered in a very long while!! Her dedication and stick-to-it-iveness deserves recognition!!! In a society where most folks are trying to get away with doing the bare minimum, this young lady is a credit to her employer. Also, please know that it is an absolute PLEASURE working with each and every staff member at Torrie Taulli!!! Keep up the GREAT WORK, guys!!!"

Kenneth Bourg

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have nothing but positive things to say about our experience with State Farm Agent Torie Taulli. We highly recommend this five star Insurance Agent and his staff!"

Dena Aicklen

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would be lost without this team! I don't ever have to wonder if my business or personal policies need attention. Kelsey is super efficient, friendly and genuinely helpful. I am so glad they are available to us."

BOWFISHING UNLIMITED

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and fast!!"

lauren ann tongco

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Torie is a great State Farm agent and is super knowledgeable in this industry!"

Angela Holliday

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Vanessa Delgado is awesome please call and ask for her for all your insurance questions and needs. She goes above and beyond!! Ms. Delgado is a wonderful representative for State Farm and Torie Taulli!!!"

Shantell Ramos

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Mindy and the Taulli Team. They are amazing! When ever I called Mindy is very helpful, experience, knowledgeable, professional, patience and very kind. Chelsea is also willing to help and go the extra mile. Wouldn't trade this team for nothing. They are the absolute best."

Alona Moore

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Torie Taulli and his team are professional and understanding. It is such a relief to know that all of my questions and concerns regarding my policy will be taken care of by them! Kelsey is a true gem! She is personable, informative and always willing to assist me! I'm so thankful to be insured with State Farm and ESPECIALLY with this crew!"

Rick Raymond

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such a great experience with a insurance company like this one! Kelsey is unbelievable! Always willing to help and advise!"

Bahri Ustunsoz

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dedicated people, kind and professional"

Michael Damare'

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great fast service !"

SANDY Lilliman

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey handled my business very professionally and quickly! TORI TAULLI employees always quick to do what needs to be done...Sandy"

Georgette Lemon

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"💯"

Paul Arabie

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a doverbay and a flood policy with Torie , the staff is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to , insurance can be confusing at times but these people go out of their way to help you understand and make the right decision, really good normal people!"

Sonny R

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a good company, but it’s only as good as the office that handles your insurance. This office makes State Farm even better by always being there in the background watching out for me. Mindy alerts me to issues before they become problems and is always trying her best to keep my premiums low. Highly recommend giving this office a try."

Kelly Donaghy

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Torie was very easy to work with."

Sharon Goerner

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love our Insurance team!! So helpful after fighting COVID and the best employees...EVER!!!"

Gordon Featherston

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great State farm office I get all my insurance needs in one place .I came to get paperwork updated and the office staff informed me of discounts I immediately took advantage of"

David Boczenowski

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Torie and his team reached out to me after I indicated I was interested in changing my car insurance to State Farm. The car insurance alone was a savings over my previous policy, but he mentioned that switching my homeowners' policy would increase that savings. I told him that I would consider switching it once it was ready to renew and he completely understood. Fast forward to the first few months of COVID - State Farm was the first company to give discounts to their drivers because of reduced vehicle use. Torie's office called us to make sure we were okay and if we needed help paying our car insurance premium before the autodraft payment. It really made us feel like Torie and his team were looking out for us and our best interests, so we made an appointment to meet with him and discuss switching the homeowners' policy to State Farm. We were warmly welcomed into the office, and Torie took the time to get to know us so he could recommend the best products for us. There was no pressure and he didn't try to sell us things we didn't need. He was very frank about the various coverages and what the best fit for us was. Torie didn't stop there, though. He talked to me and my husband about where we were in our lives and what other insurance products we might need, like life insurance. Again, he was very frank about our exact situation and took the time to listen to us. He recommended several options. Finally, he was able to help us consolidate even further by helping us move our flood policy to his management, too. Torie was able to get the new policy written and assisted in getting the old policy cancelled. It's clear he cares about his clients, because he helps to get them what THEY need, not what HE needs to meet his sales goals."

john maikell

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
""Insurance provider" is a very long four-letter word. Well, that's how the story's been told to me throughout my life. Now that I've been with Torie and his team over at State Farm for almost two years, I can confidently say that they are a needs-based insurer and have totally changed my perspective on the industry. No upselling. No "sign this real quick and read later" funny business. Torie is completely transparent about pricing and making sure a protection product is a best fit. I want to emphasize here "best fit." Torie works hard to get to know you as a person: the New Orleans "how's ya mom and dem" kind of touch with the knowledge and insight of a professional. And from there, he can help guide not only the kinds of products needed, but the coverage range for each. Throughout, Torie will give guidance on what each product covers (and doesn't cover), as well as help calculate coverage levels. There's never been a question he couldn't answer, and he always follows up. I currently have renter's insurance through State Farm, but in the past I've had retail business contents insurance through him and even took advantage of a vehicle loan because of its excellent features such as a low rate and easy payment setup. Torie and his Gretna office follow up with me annually to check my coverages and whether he might be able to save me money. Love it! Team Torie truly, truly cares about each of their clients and always keep their clients' best interests at heart. Thanks, y'all!"

Ena Munoz velasquez

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people"

Christi Allen

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly & professional."

laurenaa

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for almost 5 years now and no plans/thoughts of going to anyone else. Torie and his entire staff is the best. Very nice, professional, quick with responses, understanding, overall great!!!"