Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Do

Julie Do

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Do
"The best customer service. First time I didn’t feel anxious dealing with insurance. Thanks Torie."
Profile photo of Charles Ince

Charles Ince

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ince
"The best in the business. I have been with him since 2016."
Profile photo of David Garcia

David Garcia

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by David Garcia
"Mis Mindy was awesome, but due to this time we had to make a change, Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of David Diaz

David Diaz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Diaz
"Absolutely fabulous! High touch, dependable and professional.."
Profile photo of Margaret Guilbeau

Margaret Guilbeau

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Guilbeau
"Torie was very responsive to my request and got it handled in a timely manner. His staff is amazing and I felt like family!"
Profile photo of LadyTeeBossTM SOG the Experience

LadyTeeBossTM SOG the Experience

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LadyTeeBossTM SOG the Experience
"❤️This was an Awesome Customer Service Experience.☆2023.Reminded me of how service was before the check collectors.ijs well.Hats off to Mr.Torri team|Vanessa really set the ßar for excellence! Very happy to bundle my policies here.🫧🫳"
Profile photo of Sandy Shahady

Sandy Shahady

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Shahady
"Vanessa is a real gem. Bubbly and sweet, competent and capable."
Profile photo of Rx Guapo

Rx Guapo

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rx Guapo
"Vanessa is great😁😘💚"
Profile photo of Bella G.

Bella G.

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bella G.
"Torie Taulli’s agents are the absolute best. Always friendly and personable. Great service from a great group of professionals. ❤️🥰❤️🥰❤️"
Profile photo of Diana Sloan

Diana Sloan

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Sloan
"Kesley is awesome!! The best"
Profile photo of Frank T

Frank T

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank T
"The entire office is Professional and knowledgeable. They are very eager to help you with any questions or needs"
Profile photo of Andrea DiBlasi

Andrea DiBlasi

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea DiBlasi
"Torie’s care and customer service as an agent is impeccable. To know you can call your agent, have all your questions answered and then given the best guidance is so valuable. What I appreciate most is the degree of integrity and honesty when giving guidance. Torie went above and beyond in supporting me and even shared his personal experience in navigating claims and seeking the right repair shop. Thank you, Torie, for superb service."
Profile photo of Missy Himel

Missy Himel

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Himel
"Amazing People"
Profile photo of Cathy Cambrice

Cathy Cambrice

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Cambrice
"KELCY WAS THE BEST. PATIENT, GOOD LISTNER, COMPASSIONATE AND WAS ABLE TO HELP ME WITH MY ISSUE AND RESOLVE IT. AWESOME JOB!! THANKS KELCY🙂💜"
Profile photo of Janelle Thomas

Janelle Thomas

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Thomas
"The absolute best! It’s always an easy process making changes and Kelsey is always looking for the most cost efficient option. The customer service is superb."
Profile photo of Debbie McKinney

Debbie McKinney

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie McKinney
"Caring staff Ms Vanessa got my new car insurance in one evening. Great service 👏"
Profile photo of tim turner

tim turner

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tim turner
"Very good customer service,very helpful@ knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Betty Caro

Betty Caro

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Caro
"I highly recommend Torie Taulli and his staff for your insurance needs. All the staff are knowledgeable and eager to help in anyway they can. Especially Kelsey, she's amazing! I am so grateful for her help with all my insurance needs especially in a time of crisis. She is sympathetic and genuinely concerned for my family's well-being. Thank you Torie and staff for your care and support of your customers."
Profile photo of Annette Amedee

Annette Amedee

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Amedee
"I MUST take the opportunity to commend a young lady who is worth her weight in GOLD!!! Kelsey is thee most polite, genuine, sincere, pure of heart individuals that I have encountered in a very long while!! Her dedication and stick-to-it-iveness deserves recognition!!! In a society where most folks are trying to get away with doing the bare minimum, this young lady is a credit to her employer. Also, please know that it is an absolute PLEASURE working with each and every staff member at Torrie Taulli!!! Keep up the GREAT WORK, guys!!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Bourg

Kenneth Bourg

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Bourg
"We have nothing but positive things to say about our experience with State Farm Agent Torie Taulli. We highly recommend this five star Insurance Agent and his staff!"
Profile photo of Dena Aicklen

Dena Aicklen

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Aicklen
"I would be lost without this team! I don't ever have to wonder if my business or personal policies need attention. Kelsey is super efficient, friendly and genuinely helpful. I am so glad they are available to us."
Profile photo of BOWFISHING UNLIMITED

BOWFISHING UNLIMITED

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BOWFISHING UNLIMITED
"Super helpful and fast!!"
Profile photo of lauren ann tongco

lauren ann tongco

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lauren ann tongco
"Torie is a great State Farm agent and is super knowledgeable in this industry!"
Profile photo of Angela Holliday

Angela Holliday

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Holliday
"Ms. Vanessa Delgado is awesome please call and ask for her for all your insurance questions and needs. She goes above and beyond!! Ms. Delgado is a wonderful representative for State Farm and Torie Taulli!!!"
Profile photo of Shantell Ramos

Shantell Ramos

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shantell Ramos
"I love Mindy and the Taulli Team. They are amazing! When ever I called Mindy is very helpful, experience, knowledgeable, professional, patience and very kind. Chelsea is also willing to help and go the extra mile. Wouldn't trade this team for nothing. They are the absolute best."